Use a standard application.js bundle
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:41:18 +0000 (19:41 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit5aa09fbfd069faf1eb04d4be201a6a1f1eca6cd9
treef6ea1ea487abe7b3ac499bef014d4bfe69fcd5cc
parente2fed14ab87832996794e45b12e97f9ae5ef939a
Use a standard application.js bundle

Include map.js and menu.js in the bundle.
app/assets/javascripts/application.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/site.js with 99% similarity]
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/edit.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
app/views/user/_map.html.erb
config/environments/production.rb