Remove unused helper
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:31:52 +0000 (19:31 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commite2fed14ab87832996794e45b12e97f9ae5ef939a
tree93fd94805472b463686c139f33ddcf5c09b3c846
parent2e349ab51a61bc9b4685bd8ae16735ad2e73ea26
Remove unused helper
app/helpers/application_helper.rb