Remove unused gem and add a comment where it was replaced
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:30:51 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit2e349ab51a61bc9b4685bd8ae16735ad2e73ea26
treead840c3925f83ebfecabed51ca39902269e7ba60
parent17b23b075642d6bf2ba66a0448a7a7acfd2824b6
Remove unused gem and add a comment where it was replaced
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js