Extract browse.js static asset
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:27:10 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit17b23b075642d6bf2ba66a0448a7a7acfd2824b6
tree49e13e3a34567c427324b60b3f292e639f157a92
parent2feff4244f349837c0b32e09c7ab6276840207fb
Extract browse.js static asset
app/assets/javascripts/browse.js [moved from app/views/browse/start.js.erb with 99% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/site.js
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/edit.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
app/views/user/_map.html.erb