Clear pass_crypt_confirmation when encrypting a new password
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit07df3f9809404084435fae270d95f1d45b5f3dd6
tree4caff90f2b8b658902ae28506a59bfa856e2d916
parente4be816ca07a42481cf90537d723eebce76b7b0e
Clear pass_crypt_confirmation when encrypting a new password

If we change pass_crypt (by encrypting it) without clearing the
confirmation then the user record becomes invalid.
app/models/user.rb