narrower sidebar, transparent minimized state, cleaned up search results
authorEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:37:21 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:17:58 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
commit080236a2422c343842ad549c144108b7c51dff84
treeb986b16d6a017ee3694e48e80203e0e5e955e6c9
parentff752b072f44aad142314a57eed79271928d181a
narrower sidebar, transparent minimized state, cleaned up search results
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/helpers/geocoder_helper.rb
app/views/geocoder/search.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb