Tweak layer levels
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:31:37 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commit0aa32990d5d5b0a7889a0937b678900debf8bba8
treeecfc21a96c2c048b9ff6b5e711346fc209a58ef7
parentb8938ea15afc863b212012aa842c3533184157b3
Tweak layer levels
config/key.yml
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.osm.js
vendor/assets/openlayers/OpenStreetMap.js