Add an og:image meta tag
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:03:48 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:30:39 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commitb8938ea15afc863b212012aa842c3533184157b3
tree920d42a93da2b9ee7b08ea400e38764c583be1b7
parentb9daf066842c9e15489d0ccd387d694021975222
Add an og:image meta tag

Without this, links to OpenStreetMap.org shared via Facebook
default to the ad image.

Fixes systemed/iD#1644
app/views/layouts/_head.html.erb