Upgrade passwords to the latest hashing scheme on login
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:24:33 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commitb9daf066842c9e15489d0ccd387d694021975222
tree966ebcbfa4ceb92f111bac613392097323e45b1f
parent15d29c646b545b65bbedeed1f49329b9292671ba
Upgrade passwords to the latest hashing scheme on login
app/models/user.rb
lib/password_hash.rb
test/unit/password_hash_test.rb