Improve working of PD question
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit0bcc7ae6fc495c66425cede9d9b669dc320be3e8
tree8fa97bcdea77ceefe286894b493fa002fdb45fd7
parent68368118a63f4d6c2bed18cdf4dce525256b3a41
Improve working of PD question

Public Domain agreement could be mistaken to be an 'I accept' type box. It
should be clarified that this is in addition to the ODbL agreement.
config/locales/en.yml