Add timeout to describe_location and handle exceptions
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 06:51:46 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 06:53:22 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
commit68368118a63f4d6c2bed18cdf4dce525256b3a41
treedd77b0df682bbc60daf2f46fbe56ef8864f5321a
parent4806913e18c9e860ea834e87e73eb5b083dd2efd
Add timeout to describe_location and handle exceptions
app/helpers/application_helper.rb