Disable the edit tab until we have some coordinates to edit at
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:02:50 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit0c0775f96a2aec0b07106ea641a92aba6e61af9a
treeef6849d9992767d1afb882c0f90edb7408bb98f3
parente5c80c80ade40c3360f49eb70a9db8464ffa9169
Disable the edit tab until we have some coordinates to edit at
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb