Disable the edit tab until we have some coordinates to edit at
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:02:50 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

index 0c39cf7..377cd81 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
       <ul id="tabnav">
         <%
         viewclass = ''
-        editclass = ''
+        editclass = 'disabled'
         historyclass = ''
         exportclass = ''
         traceclass = ''