Float user image to right correctly on per-user diary listing page
authorAlex Barth <alex@developmentseed.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:16:19 +0000 (23:16 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 09:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit0d34f27fd525def32c8809f0433f42132bd99c5e
tree697490624d1f5391f07a17a61b059f96c044ea82
parentdcb25f0c07ef0252fb411be35030ead67f5da5d1
Float user image to right correctly on per-user diary listing page
app/assets/stylesheets/ltr.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/rtl.css.scss