Float user image to right correctly on per-user diary listing page
authorAlex Barth <alex@developmentseed.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:16:19 +0000 (23:16 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 09:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/ltr.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/rtl.css.scss

index aaa182b8f84eb1f296a3b0d0551aba671764ff75..de8dab75b470f78d3d4c77472c6e3ab2b8ddfa9b 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ html body {
 
 /* Rules for the diary list */
 
-.diary_entry_list img.user_thumbnail {
+.diary_entry_list img.user_image {
   float: right;
 }
 
index c4cb08521c1e3583e995440902f038ee48d978d8..b06271d6fc1c86e206248916c7dacf328d8e0c0a 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ html body {
 
 /* Rules for the diary list */
 
-.diary_entry_list img.user_thumbnail {
+.diary_entry_list img.user_image {
   float: left;
 }