Rename showData to updateData in start.js.erb to resolve name clash
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 05:15:24 +0000 (23:15 -0600)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 18:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit0f121e5390dfea022551bd1e57e1be35458665d9
tree7ca8ade2df4bb5f51e458d3fe385058eb7b064c5
parented98d71417d46dedf5fed63cd51e92a314e7ff3b
Rename showData to updateData in start.js.erb to resolve name clash
app/views/browse/start.js.erb