Add AND attribution per request
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commited98d71417d46dedf5fed63cd51e92a314e7ff3b
tree5c6d32d93844d5039a72a5d5a09747377b8cb62c
parent823c7840db0755c66ffa4d8dbc20ca7890002eed
Add AND attribution per request
config/locales/en.yml