Add AND attribution per request
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
config/locales/en.yml

index 1e838ef98d34e31240ef25ac3bbb754900a008a6..1333a412ca50276bc115fcfdf5dc830fae78fc89 100644 (file)
@@ -1114,6 +1114,8 @@ en:
           Statistics Canada).</li>
           <li><strong>France</strong>: Contains data sourced from
           Direction Générale des Impôts.</li>
+          <li><strong>Netherlands</strong>: Contains &copy; AND data, 2007 
+          (<a href="http://www.and.com">www.and.com</a>)</li>
           <li><strong>New Zealand</strong>: Contains data sourced from
           Land Information New Zealand. Crown Copyright reserved.</li>
           <li><strong>Poland</strong>: Contains data from <a