Commented out background images from about page
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:16:28 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:17:52 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
commit0f6ee7407c173fa21075a68b8b99d520ace43225
tree5f62f24fce3a7201bce91d8f07087cd935a4ac67
parent0187d20fb5f428d3bd5b63edc8c2be3a2f2b6bee
Commented out background images from about page
app/assets/javascripts/about.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/site/about.html.erb