Add geolink class to login/logout referer links
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit0f83081847a2dcd232dca43d1fe189769fa87b5f
tree168ab6de67253d4cacfbebfab88f0e3f0ac74f33
parent24c375a68becb53a8a3ac5a62c2503ddc0268ec4
Add geolink class to login/logout referer links

Fixes #2216
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb