Add geolink class to login/logout referer links
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Fixes #2216

app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb

index 1f03086..a2a63b4 100644 (file)
             <%= yield :greeting %>
           </li>
           <li>
-            <%= link_to t("layouts.logout"), logout_path(:session => session.id, :referer => request.fullpath) %>
+            <%= link_to t("layouts.logout"), logout_path(:session => session.id, :referer => request.fullpath), :class => "geolink" %>
           </li>
         </ul>
       </div>
     <% else %>
       <ul class="user-menu clearfix">
-        <li><%= link_to t("layouts.log_in"), login_path(:referer => request.fullpath) %></li>
+        <li><%= link_to t("layouts.log_in"), login_path(:referer => request.fullpath), :class => "geolink" %></li>
         <li><%= link_to t("layouts.sign_up"), user_new_path %></li>
       </ul>
     <% end %>