Moved up search box to make it more visible
authorMikel Maron <mikel_maron@yahoo.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 19:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 21 May 2011 10:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit11b5fc0e95e589b0d301e4891c528e3d19171b40
treed5faa791f333d82ea2e988e12dcd26a830a7af61
parentd9a8695fb18319ccc32fb97c9534707ce1df82be
Moved up search box to make it more visible
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb