Moved up search box to make it more visible
authorMikel Maron <mikel_maron@yahoo.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 19:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 21 May 2011 10:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

index 368e3fc..7346802 100644 (file)
@@ -75,6 +75,8 @@
         </center>
       </div>
 
+      <%= yield :optionals %>
+
       <% unless @user %>
       <div id="intro">
         <p>
         <%= link_to image_tag("sotm.png", :alt => t('layouts.sotm2011'), :title => t('layouts.sotm2011'), :border => "0"), "http://stateofthemap.org/register-now/" %>
       </div>
 
-      <%= yield :optionals %>
-
       <center>
         <div class="donate">
           <a href="http://donate.openstreetmap.org/" title="<%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.title')) %>"><%= h(t('layouts.make_a_donation.text')) %></a>