Remove use of deprecated :comment attribute on link_to and button_to
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit13ef6a2df1b4d6a807beb6b107e07a62b78f906c
tree2932609d77a167d67a7f88f6c1dfd739a738b347
parent0adb54ad86ee5874499f6fced3af7b6e13ce66eb
Remove use of deprecated :comment attribute on link_to and button_to
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_comment.html.erb
app/views/diary_entry/_diary_entry.html.erb
app/views/oauth_clients/show.html.erb
app/views/redactions/show.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb
config/routes.rb