Update Leaflet.zoomslider
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 17:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit15423c2130e66e53cc1929d2e4086f45c2b06e47
tree8fb0e962d452e29aea31338881450fae46ace2b5
parentcec2253b82b3a3861e8e5875f256d6ec10835160
Update Leaflet.zoomslider
app/assets/stylesheets/leaflet.zoom.css.scss
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.zoom.js