Tidy up code for adding a map to the changeset list page
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 1 May 2011 21:52:58 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 2 May 2011 14:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit1635c165608b9619f0b04eba508351afc3602292
tree81a615c2ab32028cb73f45b43226acaf545229cb
parent48929e8781f9c136a142400a7a2ef1cf994f74fd
Tidy up code for adding a map to the changeset list page
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_changeset_map_add.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb
public/javascripts/map.js
public/stylesheets/common.css