Move the default_url_options config to the action_mailer initializer
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
commit17c706291c6f250e46300637f5b61c3b46bb0924
tree94f0757c835e92772e8682361b73f60459485b3f
parent713de1fadbfa155d477df6c9fb2977fb8689d3c2
Move the default_url_options config to the action_mailer initializer

We can't use Rails.application.config here because the initializers
run after ActionMailer::Base has been set up.
config/application.rb
config/initializers/action_mailer.rb