Add glow to search box
authorNicholas Ingalls <nicholas.ingalls@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:21:44 +0000 (19:21 -0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:20:45 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit17db0b2d5566ec4dbf0f279ad3ad7dc754b1dfb5
tree133647530d8ce0ad947fc660eb8373121965cea3
parent6c425c148054bfaf3b7c75ab976298ae127819ac
Add glow to search box
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss