Add glow to search box
authorNicholas Ingalls <nicholas.ingalls@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:21:44 +0000 (19:21 -0300)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:20:45 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index aac527628eafe8c59b1e0a54e15469d2949bf9b3..42467adb3a22608a02eabb54caf69a215bb485d5 100644 (file)
@@ -400,11 +400,15 @@ table {
     height: 25px;
     padding: 2px 0px 2px $lineheight/4;
     box-shadow: inset #DDD 0px 1px 3px;
+
+    transition: 300ms linear;
+    -webkit-transition: 300ms linear;
+    -moz-transition: 300ms linear;
   }
 
   input[type="text"]:focus {
+    box-shadow: 0px 0px 7px #9ED485;
     outline: none;
-    border: 1px solid #000;
   }
 
   input[type="submit"] {