Update leaflet.locate (fixes #438)
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:06:18 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit1b2738af809843a07361b657c0b64e27732effca
treef9d3e129971b0cafbd75de469de7110027ce302c
parenteee1c2349cbff0788a1b5a1327915a784f3e25e2
Update leaflet.locate (fixes #438)
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
config/locales/en.yml
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.locate.js