Preserve location hash in referer
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:54:53 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:57:04 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
commiteee1c2349cbff0788a1b5a1327915a784f3e25e2
treefbf9f4220335e37d6a9faf65d3e116e196214526
parentdc5d88d93d4529169429c91a631b80cff7ca605a
Preserve location hash in referer
app/views/user/login.html.erb