Preserve location hash in referer
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:54:53 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:57:04 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
app/views/user/login.html.erb

index 699c977b0d7d12a5fdac9ca17863da8f9e82bb09..19849952b38e5bb1170b585288cf39896b1f311a 100644 (file)
 
 <script type="text/javascript">
 $(document).ready(function() {
+  // Preserve location hash in referer
+  if (window.location.hash) {
+    $('#referer').val($('#referer').val() + window.location.hash);
+  }
+
   $("#openid_open_url").click(function() {
     $("#openid_url").val("http://");
     $("#login_openid_buttons").hide();