Block anything in the here.com domain
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Wed, 10 May 2017 10:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 10 May 2017 10:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit1b2818ff8a26e878c15c012a9f002930060c0d63
tree1b05cb4fbe0fc6d843e78375d7e6b5265bec2623
parentcb79ce2833c56ef838eb94560de8506857d21018
Block anything in the here.com domain

Fixes #1536
Closes #1537
config/example.application.yml