Block anything in the here.com domain
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Wed, 10 May 2017 10:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 10 May 2017 10:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
Fixes #1536
Closes #1537

config/example.application.yml

index 45c0a39c4aca3cfbd1d3be77e79d6f2d3d222f76..9c5c7a180ca3fb7eb3ee2ffeb1baef6e51861272 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,8 @@ defaults: &defaults
     - ".*\\.google(apis)?\\..*/(vt|kh)[\\?/].*([xyz]=.*){3}.*"
     # Blacklist VWorld
     - "http://xdworld\\.vworld\\.kr:8080/.*"
+    # Blacklist here
+    - ".*\\.here\\.com[/:].*"
   # URL of Overpass instance to use for feature queries
   overpass_url: "//overpass-api.de/api/interpreter"
   # Routing endpoints