Add cursor style on close icon
authorMarco Antonio Frias Butrón <marcoantoniofrias@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit1ba7eccae694d3cdf349dc0c58229f1c557486a1
treeacd060da60f5d6726d6b06241af896297aefa18b
parenta9520500f6a0bd7826ee456fb2892c1cab349f21
Add cursor style on close icon

Without this the close icon for the routing panel doesn't change the
pointer as it isn't a link and isn't in a close-wrap container.

Closes #1327
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss