Add cursor style on close icon
authorMarco Antonio Frias Butrón <marcoantoniofrias@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
Without this the close icon for the routing panel doesn't change the
pointer as it isn't a link and isn't in a close-wrap container.

Closes #1327

app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss

index 7e7940d35847aaa15af8dd0f9325f9ffcbf980f1..e98733ebfb9a3a5ba927e29091ae9d91bd75146e 100644 (file)
@@ -582,6 +582,7 @@ body.compact {
 
     .icon.close {
       float: right;
+      cursor: pointer;
     }
 
     p.error {