German translation of the welcome page
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 22:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0600)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:20:20 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit1bd4ab84221121adc7929d8777f56ba6a379afe2
treeddc248eac9034118d55368d42497b56da033e327
parent039bfc728ea223119941594373a074bf798da19d
German translation of the welcome page
config/locales/de.yml