Patch classes on the locate control
authorMarco Antonio Frias Butrón <marcoantoniofrias@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:00:01 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit1f9857e76c2abb8d1e3c9046480a9878004451f7
treeee8f1fe574d90ee3a768155f3ff1aa1049f09d8e
parent1ba7eccae694d3cdf349dc0c58229f1c557486a1
Patch classes on the locate control

This patches the map on the user page in the same way as the main map.

Closes #1328
app/assets/javascripts/user.js