Adding highway _link icons like their main counterparts
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 23 May 2010 13:03:01 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit209cf52ac21feda1a26ff5c8bcf8ad5e295ee40a
treec19ccb22053b7bdf2bba031fc526ff95755c28ed
parent406b46e49b786fab879286d77735b2a16c1cfcc5
Adding highway _link icons like their main counterparts
public/stylesheets/browse.css