Adding highway _link icons like their main counterparts
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 23 May 2010 13:03:01 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
public/stylesheets/browse.css

index 2ca44bcd1e1a4a4e66a4757f6f4d9819a9df0387..38feddf149ebf85d84f9e9cc18b23a9c61c07a61 100644 (file)
 .highway.cycleway { background: url(/images/browse/cycleway.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 .highway.footway { background: url(/images/browse/footway.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 .highway.motorway { background: url(/images/browse/motorway.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
+.highway.motorway_link { background: url(/images/browse/motorway.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 .highway.primary { background: url(/images/browse/primary.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
+.highway.primary_link { background: url(/images/browse/primary.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 .highway.residential { background: url(/images/browse/unclassified.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 .highway.secondary { background: url(/images/browse/secondary.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 .highway.trunk { background: url(/images/browse/trunk.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
+.highway.trunk_link { background: url(/images/browse/trunk.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 .highway.unclassified { background: url(/images/browse/unclassified.20.png) no-repeat center left; }
 
 .landuse.brownfield { background: url(/images/browse/brownfield.png) no-repeat center left; }