Eliminate interpolation in resize JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 23:22:55 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:05:02 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit21273d41644554c3366b3fc35986a7e56d77ab17
treeafcc01f30f7b34778039c01929daa3f9f845c6b7
parent7ff77d9d3d7960ae993bf5ef97a66dbb10f2496e
Eliminate interpolation in resize JS
app/views/site/_resize.html.erb