Added tests for wikidata links in the browse helper
authorFlorian M. Schäfer <florian@schaeferban.de>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 05:35:36 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit212e7153d8cc5a82614ef414dd963f959dd3b1a7
tree14a38fe349ccbf92f2740bf3cc0b767d98a26f04
parent7764f6fc28610799b09ea62e48189aa51e341e41
Added tests for wikidata links in the browse helper
test/helpers/browse_helper_test.rb