Set an explicit 0px border on the map
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 12:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit2184e6310a21933315064f845a0e4c0cb99d63bf
tree5af8642b7247dd9209ecb145c7dda64f057e6b51
parente82c758ceac7c0894b08dd5840af687318234578
Set an explicit 0px border on the map

The JS code which resizes the map relies on being able to parse
the border widths as a number, and by default IE7 seems to have
a border of "medium" which fails to parse.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss