Switch to the HTML5 DOCTYPE
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commite82c758ceac7c0894b08dd5840af687318234578
tree77d69e2a59fc404f9dc09319d29ad7da92c24bc3
parent7b626f31be8a5f60d285d39d9b1063de776ddfe0
Switch to the HTML5 DOCTYPE
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb