Simplify further by using OSM.home
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:59:03 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 21:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit237d2ad60dd6b6778603ad274e2f6a168aada259
treee245a516cb2f800e638581e0635769381b2c2492
parentd9d515bf18e85f02c0d11571e298586a90003d77
Simplify further by using OSM.home
app/assets/javascripts/user.js
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb