Remove unused params code
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:40:46 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 21:32:50 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commitd9d515bf18e85f02c0d11571e298586a90003d77
tree8c96a74b605cb562fff6fd7165b49a6c3623a064
parent97eee60c99d41057ff72c6b1d5835e89107158d9
Remove unused params code
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb