Remove unnecessary call to closeMapPopup()
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:38:14 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 21:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit97eee60c99d41057ff72c6b1d5835e89107158d9
tree1c11c890859f3872503e9b8794731bc25f59623b
parent330ddc166653df732fc14ec26071c8a5d0cca292
Remove unnecessary call to closeMapPopup()

In the 'set_location' case no popups are ever opened.
app/assets/javascripts/user.js