Remove unnecessary call to closeMapPopup()
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:38:14 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 21:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
In the 'set_location' case no popups are ever opened.

app/assets/javascripts/user.js

index 7d8c2f33410532e395f55ad1ca1909f0e9228e2a..384dba93f9978189e8c627202064540bafefbb39 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,6 @@ $(document).ready(function () {
     }
 
     map.events.register("click", map, function (e) {
-      closeMapPopup();
-
       if ($('#updatehome').is(':checked')) {
         var lonlat = getEventPosition(e);