Use jQuery
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:29:20 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 21:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit330ddc166653df732fc14ec26071c8a5d0cca292
treeaa14c4091a7bcaedbf36eeea980b360f32ade9f8
parentdd1ec4eb9bd23c2e7d93451b41f3eda99ffb9f08
Use jQuery
app/assets/javascripts/user.js