Move user JS to page-specific script file
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:01:38 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 21:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commitdd1ec4eb9bd23c2e7d93451b41f3eda99ffb9f08
tree078a4b41f38b844f629bd3b64d40de6dac04b48b
parent4f552430b4b302156e20ec4f2915fe927fdd356b
Move user JS to page-specific script file

In this case it was difficult to eliminate interpolation
in a separate step, so I didn't bother.
app/assets/javascripts/user.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/user/_contact.html.erb
app/views/user/_map.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb
config/environments/production.rb